DaVinci Image

Libertarian Futurist Society

Home Blog Prometheus Awards Press Releases Membership Newsletter

Walking Liberty Coin

About Us

See our Current Membership Guide

Officers and Other Positions

Board of Directors Officers
Steve Gaalema (2017)
Michael Grossberg (2017)
Chris Hibbert (2018)
Tom Jackson (2016)
Jesse Markowitz (2018)
Joseph Martino (2018)
Anders Monsen (2017)
Charles Morrison (2016)
Bill Stoddard (2016)
Bill Stoddard-Board President
Charles Morrison-Vice President
Chris Hibbert-Treasurer
Michael Grossberg-Secretary
Committee Chairs Others
Finance--Chris Hibbert
Publicity--Chris Hibbert
Programming--Fran Van Cleave
Best Novel Awards--Michael Grossberg
Hall of Fame Awards--Bill Stoddard
Newsletter Editor: Anders Monsen
Webmaster: Chris Hibbert

All trademarks and copyrights property of their owners.
All else copyright LFS 2003-2015
LFS.org is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, designed to provide a means for
sites an affiliate advertising program to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.